TEL 281-438-2499| REQUEST A QUOTE

Contact Us

CNC Manufacturing’s commitment to delivering only the highest quality products is unwavering. I invite you to contact me today to learn more about our capabilities or schedule a tour of our new facility. I look forward to hearing from you.

Jim Crosby
President and Founder
jim@cnc-mfg.net


CNC Manufacturing, Inc

1011 Buffalo Run
Missouri City, TX 77489

Tel: 281-438-2499
Fax: 281-438-2704
Email: info@cnc-mfg.net

Derek Bence
Plant Manager
derek@cnc-mfg.net

Pete Cooper
Sales Manager
pete@cnc-mfg.net

Rollie Martinez
Quality Control Manager
rollie@cnc-mfg.net

Ricardo Cortez
Materials Manager
ricardo@cnc-mfg.net

Kevin Crosby
Inventory Manager
kevin@cnc-mfg.net

Michele Kemberling
Office Manager
mkemberling@cnc-mfg.net

Michelle Marcinko
Inside Sales Manager
michelle@cnc-mfg.net